Super Savvy Coupon Momma Daily Email 2/25

26 Feb

Happy Friday!

I am sure am happy to say that this is the LAST Friday of February! (SMILE)

With school starting 2 weeks ago I feel I have neglected you guys a bit and I apologize. I once again have spread myself too thin and need to organize my life and prioritize what needs to be done!

Sunday 2/27 Previews

Reminders:

  • Rite Aid Video Values
    Remember that this Saturday is the last day to watch video values for this month. These coupons will expire near the end of March, so you will want to go through the list and watch and coupons you might want. There are three to watch that will give you $1 off any item! Remember video value coupons stack with manufacturers coupons, add a Register Reward and you are in business!
  • Mega Swagbucks Friday
    Where your odds of winning BIG Swagbucks is even better than any other day of the week.  You can possibly win up to 1,000 or even 2,000 Swagbucks just for doing a simple search.  You can redeem your Swagbucks for all sorts of prizes, but my favorite thing to do is trade 450 Swagbucks for a $5 Amazon gift card! So go ahead and sign up at Swagbucks if you haven’t already and get to searching!

Daily Coupons

Daily Deals


Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a comment