Winter is back :-(

21 Feb

Happy Monday! The snow & cold is back for most of us, just as we were getting warmed up to the thought of spring!

I have given your inbox a break, so I hope you are friends with us on Facebook so you get the deals as fast as I can post them!

The weekly ads have been matched. What are excited about shopping for?

I don’t know about you, but I sure was disappointed with the coupons that came out in Sunday’s paper from RedPlum. Talk about regional differences! Wow. I sure am glad we can order coupons and get the good ones and lots of them whenever we want.

Daily Coupon

Daily Deals

Try to stay warm. Spring will be here before we know it!

 

Leave a Reply

