Why Swagbucks?

11 Mar

Let me tell you why Swagbucks!

I started using Swagbucks for a search engine only. I thought if I can get points to search the internet, should do it right?

Well, I have since the January received lots of points. In fact enough to purchase four – $5gift cards from Amazon! Now this in itself is grand!

Amazon recently ran a promotion; if you purchased $20 worth of magazine subscriptions in February, you receive $10 credit to use in March. WOW!

So I purchased my $20 worth of magazines….are you remembering that these are free because of Swagbucks? I received my $10 credit last week.

I turned around and purchase another $19.19 for $1.51.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now that is what I call savings!!! And they were here the NEXT DAY!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

